Board Members

Mark Gutierrez - President

Carlos Flores - Vice President

Addiel Julian - Treasurer / Secretary

Daniel Carrasco - Member at Large

Erick Eisen - Member at Large


Recieve News Updates

Join our E-Mail newsletter to receive important updates and the latest news from The Laverne Police Officers' Association.

Donate Today!


Donate To The LVPOA

Contact Information

La Verne Police Officers' Association
PO Box 7661
La Verne, CA 91750-7661

Email: Contact Us

Account Registration

facebook icon   twitter icon   instagram icon